CONTACT THE SBSA

Use the form below to contact the SBSA.  If you have an urgent issue, or need to contact one of the board members directly, please find the contact information below the form.

1 + 3 = ?

For immediate assistance or to contact one of the board members directly, please use the contact information below.

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
PHONE NUMBER
PresidentJames Zenderjames.zender@verizon.net805-451-5697
Vice President, Hang GlidingWilly Dydowillydydo@hotmail.com802-558-6350
Vice President, ParaglidingDavid Koskidavidkoskisb@gmail.com805-455-5305
TreasurerCort Flinchbaugh    theflinchbaughs@cox.net805-895-2898
SecretaryJon Blakesbkiter@gmail.com805-705-8677
Activities, Hang GlidingMike Harringtonmikestoneyard@gmail.com
Activities, ParaglidingChris Heckmanchristopher.j.heckman@gmail.com908-285-3924
Website Design and MaintenanceJohn McMahonjdmcmah@gmail.com310-730-9060
Public RelationsJohn Greynaldthrogrog@aol.com 805-886-6160
Eglings Park LiaisonRob Sporrerrob@paraglide.com805-331-5751